Back to All Events

BREAD SALE DAYS - 2nd & 4th MONDAYS OF EVERY MONTH, 11am-5pm

Bread Sale Days leaflet v2 Portrait.jpg

Come and get your fresh bread!

West End Community Bakery is excited to establish a monthly bread sale day, on the 2nd & 4th Mondays of every month, 11am-5pm!

A variety of freshly baked breads will be available on the day, including white, brown, mozzarella and tomato, large and mini loaves. Have a request to make? Don't be shy! 

Dates:

Monday 11th June
Monday 25th June
Monday 9th July
Monday 23rd July
Monday 13th August*
Monday 10th September
Monday 24th September
Monday 8th October
Monday 22nd October
Monday 12th November
Monday 26th Novmeber
Monday 10th December**

* only one August date due to Bank Holiday on Monday 27th August             

**only one December date due to Christmas Eve

 

Be kind and share this event!

Earlier Event: June 4
GARDEN NEIGHBOURS WEEKLY SESSIONS
Later Event: July 24
Summer 2018 with Edible Elswick